Hello, welcome to the official website of shaoxing chunma chemical co., LTD.

National consultation hotline:

+86 137-3522-0618

Product list

Shaoxing Chunma Chemical Co., Ltd. is located in the Hangzhou Bay (national) Economic and Technological Development Park of Shangyu District in Shaoxing City of Zhejiang Province. With SINOCHEM as neighbor, Shaoxing Chunma Chemical Trade Co., Ltd. now is an emerging enterprise specializing in the research, production and sales of fine chemical products. Situated in Guixi City of Jiangxi province, our production base owns experienced technicians and senior management personnel who have been engaged in the research, development, production and business operation of chemicals for long time; moreover, we establish long-term relations of cooperation with East China University of Technology, Changzhou University, Nanjing University and Zhejiang Chemical Research Institute, etc. At present, our manufacturing base enjoys very convenient transportation for it is close to Shanghai-Kunming Expressway and Jiguang Expressway.

Now, Chunma Chemical can provide you with a variety of organic chemicals, inorganic chemicals, daily chemicals, petrochemicals, food additives, intermediates, dyes, pigments, water treatment agent, printing and dyeing auxiliaries and other chemical products (See business directory please).There are well-established storage facilities of materials and corresponding operational staffs in our company. Moreover, we establish stable relations of cooperation with many manufacturers and material suppliers in the world.

Chunma Chemical actively strives to provide quality products and excellent service for customers. Sticking to such tenet of "human-oriented, honest business", Chunma Chemical will get your good promise; Chunma Chemical is the best friend of you; please select Chunma Chemical, let us create a better future! Cooperation and win-win!

Contact us

Contact person: manager zhang
Phone:86 137-3522-0618Tel:86 575-82728777
Fax:86 575-82726677About us iis7站长之家
Address: 8-77, wejiu east road, shangyu economic and technological development zone, hangzhou bay, zhejiang province

您好,欢迎来到绍兴市春马化工有限公司官网!

全国咨询热线:

+86 137-3522-0618

产品列表Product list

绍兴市春马化工有限公司坐落于浙江省绍兴市上虞区杭州湾(国家级)经济技术开发区,与中化公司毗邻,是新兴的集科研、生产、销售与一体的综合性精细化工企业,公司生产基地位于江西省贵溪市拥有一批长期从事科研开发、生产、经营的科技人才和管理精英,并与华东理工大学、常州大学、南京大学、浙江化工研究院等长期合作进行科研、开发.基地东临沪昆高速,西连济广高速,交通十分便利。

公司可为您提供各种有机化工、无机化工、日用化工、石油化工、食品添加剂、中间体、染料、颜料、水处理剂、印染助剂等化工商品。(详见经营目录)公司备有专业化工原料储运设施和相应的业务人员。与国内外许多生产厂家及原料供应商建立了稳定的合作关系。

春马化工积极努力为用户提供优质的产品和优异的服务。以人为本,诚信经营。春马化工会得到您的佳许,春马化工是您的佳友,选择春马化工,让我们共创佳业!合作共赢!

产品展示
联系我们

联系人:章经理
手机:137-3522-0618电话:86 575-82728777
传真:86-575-82726677邮箱:754300648@qq.com
地址:浙江省杭州湾上虞经济技术开发区纬九东路8号铺-77号